College of Veterinary Medicine

About the College of Veterinary Medicine

Administration


 Organizational Chart of Administrators  (PDF)
 


 
Bryan Slinker  Bryan K. Slinker 
Dean
Professor, Veterinary and Comparative Anatomy, Pharmacology and Physiology
509.335.6624
slinker@vetmed.wsu.edu



Tim Baszler  Tim Baszler
Professor of Microbiology and Pathology
Director of Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
509.335.9696
baszlert@vetmed.wsu.edu

 Terry McElwain Terry McElwain
Exec. Director, Washington Animal
Disease Diagnostic Lab
(WADDL)
Director, Animal Health Research Center (AHRC)
Associate Director and Professor, Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal Health
tfm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Richard DeBowes Richard DeBowes
Professor, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences and Director of Veterinary Professional Skills Programs
509.335.7340
debowes@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jonathan Jones 
Jonathan Jones
Director, School of Molecular Biosciences
jcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu 
Bill Davis William Davis
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Biosciences
509.335.4930
wbdavis@vetmed.wsu.edu

 
Guy Palmer  Guy Palmer, DVM, PhD
Director Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal Health
Jan and Jack Creighton Endowed Chair in Global Health
gpalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
  William Dernell
Professor and Chair, Veterinary Clinical Sciences
509.335.0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu 
Michele Hardy
Michele Hardy
Professor and Chair, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
509.335.6030
mhardy@vetmed.wsu.edu
 Steve Hines Steve Hines
Associate Dean for Teaching & Learning
Professor, Veterinary Microbiology & Pathology Berger Keatts Distinguished Professor
shines@vetmed.wsu.edu
Harmon Rogers  Harmon Rogers 
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital
509.335.0711
hrogers@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Douglas P. Jasmer, PhD
Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology 
Associate Dean of Student  & Academic Affairs
djasmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335-3063
 
  Steve M. Simasko
Chair, Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience
509.335.6497
simasko@vetmed.wsu.edu
 Mike Malcom Mike Malcolm
Director, Administrative Services
mmalcolm@vetmed.wsu.edu 
  Patricia Talcott, DVM, PhD
Director of Admissions
Associate Professor,
Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Lab
ptalcott@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0807  
       
Last Edited: Oct 01, 2013 9:17 AM   

College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links