College of Veterinary Medicine

College Recognition Awards

Richard Wescott Clinical Teaching Scholars

The designation of "Wescott Clinical Teaching Scholar" is awarded to faculty for excellence in teaching during the final (fourth) year of the veterinary curriculum.  Wescott  Scholars are elected by a poll of the graduating senior students each spring just before graduation.  Award Details


Wescott Clinical Teaching Scholars 2010

Jeff Bryan
Julie Cary
Tammy Grubb
John Mattoon
Rance Sellon
Erick Spencer
Last Edited: Mar 17, 2011 4:10 PM   

College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links