Dean's Office & Administration

Main Office

Mailing Address

College of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 647010
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-7010

Delivery Address

Dean's Office
College of Veterinary Medicine
Bustad Hall, Room 110, Grimes Way
Pullman, WA 99164-7010

Phone

509-335-9515



Dean's Office and Administrative Staff

Image Not Found

Blake Baker

blakeb@wsu.edu
509-335-9396

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Image Not Found

Tim Benson

tebenson@wsu.edu
509-335-1582

Electronics Tech II

Image Not Found

Stephanie Bontrager

stephanie.bontrager@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Program Assistant - Admissions

Image Not Found

Scott Bullers

bullers@wsu.edu
509-335-4057

Director of Veterinary Information Systems

Image Not Found

Brandon Burch

bmburch@wsu.edu
509-335-5552

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Julie Cary

Julie Cary

jcary@wsu.edu
509-335-0711

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS, Director of Clinical Communication Program and Clinical Simulation Center

DVM, MS, Communication Skills

Christie Cotterill

Christie Cotterill

ccotterill@wsu.edu
206-219-2402

Assistant Director of Development

ccotterill@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Pat Dahmen

pdahmen@wsu.edu
509-335-3608

Farmer III

Image Not Found

Nancy Dernell

ndernell@wsu.edu
509-335-8967

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Image Not Found

Caitlin Estalilla

caitlin.estalilla@wsu.edu
509-335-1531

Academic Coordinator

Image Not Found

Greg Fehrs

gfehrs@wsu.edu
509-335-3383

Manager - Business Services

Image Not Found

Justin Fischer

jfischer@wsu.edu
509-335-0101

Information Systems Manager

Image Not Found

Tessi Fry

tessifry@wsu.edu
509-335-3210

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor - Business Services

Kay Glaser

Kay Glaser

kayann@wsu.edu
509-335-4835

Associate Director of Development

Image Not Found

Marcia Gossard

mgossard@wsu.edu
509-335-8242

Senior Writer, Development and External Relations

Image Not Found

Daniel Haley

daniel.haley@wsu.edu
509-335-8233

Simulated Client Coordinator

Lynne Haley

Lynne Haley

lynne_haley@wsu.edu
509-335-5021

Senior Director of Development

Image Not Found

Patricia Haley

phaley@wsu.edu
509-335-5014

Program Administrative Manager - Business Services

Image Not Found

Rachel Halsey

r.halsey@wsu.edu
509-335-6015

Program Coordinator

Image Not Found

Jessica Hoffman

jessica.j.hoffman@wsu.edu
509-335-3116

Fiscal Specialist 1

Sue Jacobson

Sue Jacobson

ssjacobson@wsu.edu
(509)-335-7347

Program Assistant

Image Not Found

Robert Kirkpatrick

cvselrdk@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Systems Engineer

Image Not Found

Sonny Liaina

sonny_liaina@wsu.edu
509-335-0101

Information Systems Coordinator

Image Not Found

Richard Link

rlink@wsu.edu
509-335-9572

Web Project Leader

Image Not Found

Fred Loaiza

floaiza@wsu.edu
509-335-2188

Animal Care Facilities Manager

Laura Lockard

Laura Lockard

laura.lockard@wsu.edu
509-335-4350

Director, Communications and Public Affairs, WSU College of Veterinary Medicine

Image Not Found

Mustapha Maaz

m_maaz@wsu.edu
509-335-9407

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Scott Maloney

Scott Maloney

smaloney@wsu.edu
812-272-1607

Director of Innovation and Private Sector Research Engagement

Image Not Found

Hector Manzano

hmanzano@wsu.edu
509-335-2083

Program Coordinator

Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

msmartinez@wsu.edu
509-335-3393

Director of Administrative Services

Image Not Found

Michelle Mielke

mielke@wsu.edu
509-335-1365

Coordinator Regional Program

Image Not Found

Bob Mitchell

bob_mitchell@wsu.edu
509-335-2624

Multimedia SVCS Coordinator

Image Not Found

Henry Moore

hmoore@wsu.edu
509-335-2625

Photographer II

Image Not Found

Mike Nelson

michael.j.nelson@wsu.edu
509-335-3608

Farmer III

Image Not Found

Dean Nygaard

dean.nygaard@wsu.edu
509-335-3608

Maintenance Mechanic I

Mia Patterson

Mia Patterson

mia.patterson@wsu.edu
509-335-4350

Social Media Specialist

Image Not Found

Stacey Poler

s.poler@wsu.edu
509-335-5107

Recruiter

Charlie Powell

Charlie Powell

charlie_powell@wsu.edu
509-335-7073

SR PR/COM Coordinator Public Information Officer

Image Not Found

Courtney Ranck-Copher

c.ranck-copher@wsu.edu
509-335-2624

Office Assistant II

Image Not Found

Kevin Repp

kar_cowboyup@wsu.edu
509-335-3608

Farmer II

Jessica Scholfield

Jessica Scholfield

jessica.scholfield@wsu.edu
509-335-1532

Program Assistant - Admissions

Image Not Found

Tomer Shaked

tomer.shaked@wsu.edu
509-335-2855

Information Systems Project Leader

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

heather_smith@wsu.edu
509-335-1495

Graphic Designer

Image Not Found

Julie Watkins

jksmith@wsu.edu
509-335-3064

Principal Asst to the Dean

Image Not Found

Kurt Westensee

kurt@wsu.edu
509-335-2113

Info System Manager

Image Not Found

Billie Weston

billie.weston@wsu.edu
509-335-2311

BCU Manager

Image Not Found

Anna Wheatley

awheatley@wsu.edu
509-335-5389

Assistant Director of Development


Washington State University