College of Veterinary Medicine

Development & External Relations

Staff


Lynne Haley and PufferBelly 

Lynne Haley
with Pufferbelly
Director of Development
Phone: 509-335-5021
Fax: 509-335-2132
E-mail: lhaley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kay Glaser Kay Glaser
Associate Director of Development
Phone: 509- 335-4835
Fax: 509- 335-2132
Email: kayann@vetmed.wsu.edu
Chritie Cotterill

Christie Cotterill
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 206-219-2402
Fax: 206-448-1336
Email: cotterill@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mailing Address:
Washington State University
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98164
Anna Wheatly Anna Wheatley
with Bridget and Baxter
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 509-335-5389
Fax: 509-335-2132
Email: awheatley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jennifer Morton

Jennifer Morton
with Lena
Office Assistant
Phone: 509-335-1365
Fax: 509-335-2132
Email: jmorton@vetmed.wsu.edu

Charlie Powell
with CeCe and Buster
Senior Communications Manager
Phone: 509-335-7073
Fax: 509-335-2132
E-mail: cpowell@vetmed.wsu.edu


Marcia Gossard
with Louie
Senior Writer, Communications and Development
Phone: 509-335-8242
FAX: 509- 335-2132
Email: mgossard@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mailing Address

PO Box 647010
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-7010
Last Edited: Jul 29, 2014 3:27 PM   


Development  & External Relations, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, Contact Us  Safety Links