Recognition Awards

Outstanding Staff Recognition Awards 

Since 1997 the Outstanding Staff Recognition Awards have recognized staff members who have excelled in the performance of their duties as well as promoted team work and inspired excellence in others. Staff are nominated by their department and selected by an advisory committee. Awards are presented at the annual College of Veterinary Medicine back-to-school picnic and BBQ.

Outstanding Staff Recognition Awards 1997 - 2001

Jun 21, 2016, 09:54 AM by User Not Found


Sharne Houston

Paul Johnson

Emma Karel

Danielle Stanek


Sandra Bellinger

Daniel Bradway


Kathy Feldner-Booth

Rebecca Morton


Rich Scott

Jay Weidner


Molly Loaiza

Mary Jo Hamilton

Washington State University