College of Veterinary Medicine |
Recognition Awards

Healthy Animals, Healthy People, Healthy Planet

Undergraduate Neuroscience Awards

Undergraduate Neuroscience Awards 2011

Rachel Wanty

The Peter A Zornes Memorial Neuroscience Scholarship was awarded to Rachel Wanty (far left) being presented with the 2011 Peter A Zornes Memorial Neuroscience Scholarship by the Zornes Family. Award details

Erik Larson

At the graduation/mom's weekend dessert poster presentation that took place on April 8, Neuroscience scholarships went to Erik Larson, Jonathan Stewart, and Stephenie Le'Von McCray.

Dr. Steve Simasko, IPN Chair/ Director of Neuroscience Program presenting neuroscience student Erik Larson with the program’s main Neuroscience scholarship for 2011.

Washington State University