College of Veterinary Medicine

People in IPN

IPN Faculty


Chair: Steve Simasko
(509) 335-6624
Departmental FAX: (509) 335-4650
For web content changes contact: smclam@vetmed.wsu.edu

Neuroscience Faculty Contact List

rossid@vetmed.wsu.edu

Links to faculty web page

Phone (509)
(33x-xxxx)

Title e-Mail
Appleyard, Suzanne M. 5-7784 Associate Professor appleyas@vetmed.wsu.edu
Belenky, Gregory 8-7738 Adjunct Professor, Director, Sleep & Performance Research Center (WSU Spokane) belenky@wsu.edu
Benninghoff, Abby
(435)
797-8649
Adjunct Assistant Professor (Utah State University)
Brown, R. Lane 5-3390 Associate Professor brownla@vetmed.wsu.edu
Campbell, Kenneth 5-8011 Professor Emeritus cvselkbc@vetmed.wsu.edu
Chandra, Murali 5-7561 Professor murali@vetmed.wsu.edu
Churchill, Lynn   Associate Research Professor Emeritus lnchurch@vetmed.wsu.edu
Cloutier, Sylvie 5-7896 Research Assistant Professor scloutie@vetmed.wsu.edu
Coffin, Allison 6-9748 Assistant Professor (WSU Vancouver) allison.coffin@wsu.edu
Czaja, Krzysztof 5-7821 Associate Professor czajak@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dong, Wen-Ji 5-5937 Adjunct Associate Professor, Dep. of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering wdong@vetmed.wsu.edu
Faux, Cynthia 5-2155 Clinical Assistant Professor cfaux@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fuchs, Rita 5-6164 Associate Professor ritafuchs@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gillespie, Briedi (435)
797-1477
Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University) briedi.gillespie@usu.edu
Gizerian, Samantha 5-0669 Clinical Assistant Professor,
Undergraduate Neuroscience Advisor
sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu
Harding, Joseph 5-5216 Professor hardingj@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jansen, Heiko 5-0669 Associate Professor heiko@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kapas, Levente 8-7822 Associate Professor, WWAMI Medical Education Program (WSU Spokane) kapas@wsu.edu
Karatsoreos, Ilia 5-4829 Assistant Professor iliak@vetmed.wsu.edu
Krueger, James 8-7808 Regents Professor (WSU Spokane) krueger@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lampa, Steve 5-4413 Clinical Assistant Professor lampa@mail.wsu.edu
Li, AJ 5-0662 Research Assistant Professor aijunli@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lin, David 5-7534 Associate Professor, Dep. of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering davidlin@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mealey, Katrina 5-0738 Professor kmealey@vetmed.wsu.edu
Meighan, Pete   Clinical Assistant Professor pcm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Meighan, Starla   Clinical Assistant Professor shunter@vetmed.wsu.edu
Olson, Aaron (435)
797-8141
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor (Utah State University)
Panksepp, Jaak 5-5803 Baily Endowed Chair, Professor jpanksepp@vetmed.wsu.edu
Peters, James 5-0517 Assistant Professor jamespeters@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ratzlaff, Marc   Professor Emeritus ratzlaff@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rickords, Lee (435)
797-2195
Adjunct Associate Professor (Utah State University)
Ritter, Robert 5-8114 Professor britter@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ritter, Sue 5-8113 Regents Professor sjr@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rossi, David 5-7671 Assistant Professor rossid@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rutigliano, Heloisa (435)
797-0995
Adjunct Senior Research Associate (Utah State University)
Sengupta, Parijat 5-0664 Research Assistant Professor parijat@vetmed.wsu.edu
Simasko, Steve 5-6624 Professor and Chair, IPN;
Director, Program in Neuroscience
simasko@vetmed.wsu.edu
Slinker, Bryan 5-3064 Professor and Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine slinker@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sorg, Barbara 6-9719  Professor (WSU Vancouver) barbsorg@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sprunger, Leslie 5-7071 Associate Professor,
Associate Chair for Vet. Med. Education (IPN)
lsprunger@vetmed.wsu.edu
Szentirmai, Eva 8-7821 Assistant Professor, WWAMI Medical Education Program (WSU Spokane) eszentirmai@wsu.edu
Talcott, Tricia 5-0807 Clinical Professor (diagnostic toxicology service) ptalcott@vetmed.wsu.edu
Tanner, Bert 5-7785 Assistant Professor btanner@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ulibarri, Catherine   Associate Professor Emeritus ulibarri@vetmed.wsu.edu
Van Dongen, Hans 8-7755 Research Professor, Sleep and Performance Research Center (WSU Spokane) hvd@wsu.edu
Varnum, Mike 5-0661 Associate Professor varnum@vetmed.wsu.edu
Vasavada, Anita 5-7533 Associate Professor, Dep. of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering vasavada@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wayman, Gary 5-8211 Associate Professor waymang@vetmed.wsu.edu
White, Kenneth (435)
797-2118
Adjunct Professor
Wilson, Patrick 5-4376 Clinical Assistant Professor peabody@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wisor, Jonathan 8-7577 Associate Professor, WWAMI Medical Education Program
(WSU Spokane)
J_Wisor@wsu.edu
Xu, Jun 5-5960 Assistant Professor junxu@vetmed.wsu.edu
Zamora, Cesario   Professor Emeritus czamora@vetmed.wsu.edu
Zhu, Mingyan 5-0905 Research Assistant Professor mzhu@vetmed.wsu.edu
Last Edited: Jun 14, 2013 9:48 AM   

IPN, PO Box 647620, 205 Veterinary Bioresearch, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-7620, 509-335-6624 Contact UsSafety Links