College of Veterinary Medicine

People in IPN

Staff


Office Staff | Academic Staff | Pet-People Partnership | Drug/Alcohol Program


IPN Office Staff (VBR 205)

Name Title Phone (509) 33x-xxxx
E-Mail
Photo
(if available)
Max Benson Fiscal Specialist I 5-3908
maxbenson@vetmed.wsu.edu

(photo)

Sue Brown Publications/Grants & Web Coordinator 5-2501
smclam@vetmed.wsu.edu

(photo)

Laura Kinslow Fiscal Specialist II 5-2415
kinslow@vetmed.wsu.edu

(photo)

Becky Morton Department Manager 5-6621
bmorton@vetmed.wsu.edu

(photo)

Beatrice O'Neill Office Support Supervisor I/ Reception 5-6624
bea@vetmed.wsu.edu

(photo)

Ty Simanson Fiscal Specialist II 5-6622
tasimanson@vetmed.wsu.edu

(photo)


Academic Staff

Nancy Dernell Instruction Design Coordinator 5-8967
ndernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
(photo)
Samantha Gizerian Neuroscience Undergraduate Academic Coordinator 5-0986
sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu
(photo)
Darrel Nelson Instructional Lab Supervisor 5-5701
denelson@vetmed.wsu.edu
(photo)
Bobbi Sauer Neuroscience
Graduate Program Assistant
5-7675
bsauer@vetmed.wsu.edu 

(photo)

 

Lab Equipment

Mark McNabb Equipment Coordinator 5-0659
mmcnabb@vetmed.wsu.edu
 

 

Pet People Partnership Program (McCoy Hall 104)

Sue Jacobson PPP/Path Program Coordinator 5-7347
sjacobson@vetmed.wsu.edu
(photo)

 

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Program (VBR 233)

Jenny Baylon Alcohol and Drug Abuse Program Coordinator 5-5676
baylonj@vetmed.wsu.edu
(photo)

 

Last Edited: Jul 03, 2013 10:09 AM   

IPN, PO Box 647620, 205 Veterinary Bioresearch, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-7620, 509-335-6624 Contact UsSafety Links