College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Dean's Office & Administrative Faculty


  Position Phone (509) Email Address
Bryan Slinker Dean and Department of Veterinary Comparative Anatomy and Physiology
335-9515 vetmed-dean@vetmed.wsu.edu
Tim Baszler Director, WADDL and Avian Health Laboratory 335-9696  baszlert@vetmed.wsu.edu
Richard M. DeBowes Director of Veterinary Professional Skills Program 335-7340 debowes@vetmed.wsu.edu
William Dernell Chair, Veterinary Clinical Sciences 335-0738 wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Doug Jasmer Associate Dean of Student  & Academic Affairs 335-3063 djasmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Terry McElwain Exec. Director, Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory (WADDL) & Avian Health Laboratory 335-9696 tfm@vetmed.wsu.edu
David Prieur Chair, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology 335-6030 dprieur@vetmed.wsu.edu
Steve M. Simasko Chair Department of Veterinary Comparative Anatomy and Physiology 335-6497 simasko@vetmed.wsu.edu
Tricia Talcott Director of Admissions 335-3063 ptalcott@vetmed.wsu.edu
Last Edited: Aug 09, 2012 2:09 PM   

College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links