College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Dean's Office & Administrative Staff


  Position Phone (509) Email Address
Briggs, Angela Secretary 335-9515 abriggs@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bullers, Scott Info. Systems Manager 335-4057 bullers@vetmed.wsu.edu
Burch, Brandon Systems Analyst\Developer 335-5552 brandon@vetmed.wsu.edu
Carpenter, Timothy Farmer 2 335-3608  tcarpenter@vetmed.wsu.edu
Chapman, Chris Director of Wellness 335-4709 cchap06@vetmed.wsu.edu
Cotterill, Christie Assistant Director of Development 206-219-2402
Fax: 206-448-1336
cotterill@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dahmen, Pat Farmer 3 335-3608 pdahmen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fehrs, Greg Manager 335-3383 gfehrs@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fry, Tessi Fiscal Specialist 1    335-3210 tfry@vetmed.wsu.edu
Glaser, Kay Associate Director of Development 335-4835 kayann@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gossard, Marcia Senior Writer, Communications and Development 335-8242 mgossard@vetmed.wsu.edu
Haley, Daniel Simulated Client Coordinator 335-8233 dlhaley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Haley, Lynne Director of Development 335-5021 lhaley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Haley, Patricia Fiscal Specialist Billings 335-5014 phaley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Haley, Rebecca Office Assistant II  335-0615 rahaley315@vetmed.wsu.edu
Halsey, Rachel Program Coordinator 335-6015 rhalsey@vetmed.wsu.edu
Heimbigner, Bruce Computer Systems Administrator  335-2441 heimbig@wsu.edu
Hodson, Barbara Academic Coordinator 335-1532 bhodson@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hornfelt, Karen Academic Coordinator >335-1531 khornfelt@vetmed.wsu
Kurtz, Suzanne Dir. Clin. Comm. Prog./Prof 335-0781 smkurtz@vetmed.wsu.edu
LaFrance, Anne Counselor 335-4607 alafrance@vetmed.wsu.edu
Link, Richard Web Coordinator 335-9572 rlink@vetmed.wsu.edu
Loaiza, Fred  Animal Care Facilities Manager 335-2188 floaiza@vetmed.wsu.edu
Luft, Jan Animal Care Facilities Manager 335-4199 jluft@vetmed.wsu.edu
Malcolm, George Mike Director of Administrative Services 335-3266 mmalcolm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Manzano, Hector Program Coordinator 335-2083 hmanzano@vetmed.wsu.edu
Martinez, Michelle Associate Director 335-3393 mmartinez@vetmed.wsu.edu
Maaz, Mustapha Application Systems Analyst/Developer   mmaaz@vetmed.wsu.edu
Miller, Larry Info Systems Assistant Director 335-5441 lmiller@vetmed.wsu.edu
Miller, LaRae  Student Services Office Assistant 335-9515 llmiller@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mitchell, Bob Multimedia SVCS Coord. 335-2624 bob@vetmed.wsu.edu
Moore, Henry Photographer 2 335-2625 hmoore@vetmed.wsu.edu
Morton, Jennifer Office Assistant 335-1365
Fax: 335-2132
jmorton@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nelson, Mike Farmer 3 335-3608 mnelson@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nygaard, Dean Maintenance Mechanic 1 335-3608 deannygaard@vetmed.wsu.edu 
Powell, Charles SR PR/COM Coordinator
Public Information Officer
335-7073 cpowell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Reichardt, Niles Information Systems Coordinator 335-2409 nlr@vetmed.wsu.edu
Royce, Chuck Photography Supervisor 335-9582 croyce@vetmed.wsu.edu
Scott, Rich Manager,  BCU 335-6095 rscott@vetmed.wsu.edu
Smith, Julie Principal Assistant to the Dean 335-3064 jksmith@vetmed.wsu.edu
Smith, Bruce Maint. Mech. 2 335-3608 bsmith@vetmed.wsu.edu
Westensee, Kurt Info System Manager 335-2113 kurtw@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wheatley, Anna Assistant Director of Development 335-5389
Fax
335-2132
awheatley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Last Edited: Aug 26, 2014 3:17 PM   

College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links