College of Veterinary Medicine

People in IPN

Research Personnel


 
Name (click on highlighted names for links to faculty web page)

Position/Title


Email Address/
phone 509-33x-xxxx

Click on (photo) to view picture of individual
(if available)

Bowers, Diana Admin. Tech. Vivarium
bowersd@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0591
(photo)
Brenner, Lynne Associate R. Ritter lab
lbrenner@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0662
(photo)
Dillon, Crystal Lynn Scientific Assistant Wayman lab
ckelley@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0658
 
Dinh, Thu T Scientific Assistant S. Ritter lab
dinh@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0662
(photo)
Duffy, Tricia Scientific Assistant R. Ritter lab
tduffy@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0663
 
Fenwick, Axel Research Intern J. Peters lab
afenwick@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0665
 
Gabelmann, Doris (Dori) Animal Technician Vivarium
dgabelmann@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0591
(photo)
Gaber, Jamie Scientific Assistant Jansen Lab
jgaber@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0657
 
Gollapudi, Sampath Postdoctoral Associate Chandra lab
sampath@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0652
(photo)
Griggs, Whitney Research Intern Jun Xu lab
5-0668
 
Harmon, Kelley Postdoctoral Associate Jun Xu lab
kharmon@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0668
(photo)
Huston, Than (Nathaneal) Scientific Assistant R. Ritter lab
nhuston@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0662
 
Ito, Hikaru Postdoctoral Associate Jun Xu lab
hikaruito@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0668

Kawas, Leen Postdoctoral
Associate
Joe Harding lab
kawas@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0666
 
Lambert, Talley Postdoctoral Associate Wayman lab
tlambert@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0659
(photo)
Landowski, Matthew Research Intern Jun Xu lab
mdlandowski@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0668
 
Lindberg, Jonathan (Jon) Research Intern Peters lab
lindberg@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0665
(photo)
Mallampalli, Srilakshmi Scientific Assistant Chandra lab
mallampalli@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-7560
(photo)
Miller, Sarah Animal Technician II Vivarium
slmiller@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0679
(photo)
Pedrow, Christi Scientific Assistant S Ritter lab
cpedrow@wsu.edu
5-0664
(photo)
Peterson, BreeAnne Scientific Assistant Peters lab
breeanne@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0665
(photo)
Savenkova, Marina Scientific Assistant Karatsoreos lab
savenkova@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0656
(photo)
Sienkiewicz, Donna Vivarium Manager Vivarium
sienkiew@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0977
(photo)
Wang, Qing Scientific Assistant S Ritter lab
qwang@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0663
(photo)
Wei, Genzge Postdoctoral Associate Jun Xu lab
weigengze@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0668
 
Willems, Elizabeth Animal Technician I Vivarium
ecwillems@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-0591
(photo)
Zhao, Huan Postdoctoral Associate Appleyard lab
hzhao@vetmed.wsu.edu
5-8213
 
Last Edited: Jul 15, 2013 8:56 AM   

IPN, PO Box 647620, 205 Veterinary and Biomedical Research, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-7620, 509-335-6624 Contact UsSafety Links