College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty: A-G


Chair:  
William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Address
Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.
 

A - G       H - O       P - Z

Faculty   Expertise Email & Phone
Theresa Alessio Terri Alessio Ophthalmology tla@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Allen, Andrew Food Animal Medicine aja@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Fairfield Bain  Fairfield Bain  Equine Medicine  fbain@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711 
George Barrington Barrington, George

 

Food Animal Medicine geob@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0703

Warwick Bayly  Bayly, Warwick  Equine Medicine  wmb@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711 
Al Bueno  Aloisio (Al) Bueno Equine Surgery  Bueno@vetmed.wsu.edu
335- 0711 
Bonnie Campbell Campbell, Bonnie Soft tissue surgery, laparoscopy/thoracoscopy, wound healing, extracellular matrix bjgc@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0711

Julie Cary Cary, Julie Communication Skills jcary@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Annie Chen Chen-Allen, Annie Neurology and Neurosurgery
 
Avchen@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711

 

Chohan, Amandeep Chohan, Amandeep Small Animal ICU and Anesthesia chohan@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Michael Court  Court, Michael Pharmacology and Genomics   michael.court@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Ricahrd DeBowes DeBowes, Richard Director, Professional Life Skills Development Program debowes@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bill Dernell Dernell, William Professor and Chair, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0738
Cheryl Dhein  Dhein, Cheryl Nephrology, Computer-aided instruction crd@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0818

Jim Evermann Evermann, James Infectious diseases (viral, rickettsial) jfe@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-3044

Kelly Farnsworth Kelly Farnsworth Minimally invasive surgery, laparoscopy, and lower limb lameness farns005@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Raelynn Farnsworth Raelynn Farnsworth
 
Small Animal Community Practice raelynn@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Janean Fidel Janean Fidel Oncology jfidel@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Nickol Finch Nickol Finch Zoological Animal Medicine nfinch@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
 Larry Fox Fox, Lawrence Bovine mastitis, Staphylococcus aureus fox@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0786

Boel Fransson Fransson, Boel Assistant Professor Small Animal Surgery bfransso@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
John Gay Gay, John Epidemiology, food animal medicine and food safety jmgay@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0785

Steve Greene Greene, Stephen Anesthesiology sag@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Tammy Grubb Grubb, Tammy Anesthesiology tgrubb@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
A - G       H - O       P - Z
Last Edited: Jan 28, 2014 8:06 AM   

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, PO Box 646610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6610, 509-335-0738, Contact Us  Safety Links