College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty: H-O


Chair:  
William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Address
Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.
 

A - G       H - O       P - Z

Faculty   Expertise Email & Phone
Ram Kasimanickam Kasimanickam, Ram Bovine reproduction, population and genomic based approach to address cow and bull fertility ramkasi@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-6060
Kasimanickam, Vanmathy  Kasimanickam, Vanmathy  Assistant Research Professor vkasiman@vetmed.wsu.edu
No Photo Keegan, Robert Cardiopulmonary effects of anesthesia rdk@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0770

Pam Lee Lee, Pamela Cardiology  pamelamlee@vetmed.wsu.ed  
Suzanne Kurtz Director of Clinical Communication smkurtz@vetmed.wsu.edu 335 0781
Linda Martin  Linda Martin  Critical Care Associate Professor  lgmartin@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711 
 Steve Martinez Martinez, Steven Orthopedics, gait analysis in dogs Co-director: Comparative Orthopedic Research Lab (CORL) Martinez@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0711

Katrian Mealey Mealey, Katrina Small Animal Medicine, Pharmacology kmealey@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0711

Memon, Mushtaq Clinical reproduction, Global Animal Health, Complimentary & Alternative Vet Med memon@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0766

Matt Mickas Mickas, Matt Small Animal Community Practice mickas@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0725

Dale Moore Moore, Dale Director of Veterinary Extension damoore@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Lynn Nelson Nelson, Lynne Interventional cardiology and heart failure mechanisms

335-0711

Tina Owen  Tina Owen  Assistant Clinical Professor in Small Animal Surgery tinajoowen@vetmed.wsu.edu
335 -0711 
A - G       H - O       P - Z
Last Edited: Nov 26, 2013 10:24 AM   

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, PO Box 646610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6610, 509-335-0738, Contact Us  Safety Links