College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty: P-Z


Chair:  
William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Address
Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.
 

A - G       H - O       P - Z

Faculty   Expertise Email & Phone
Steve Parish Parish, Steven Agricultural Animal Medicine and Surgery smp@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0711

Claude Ragle Ragle, Claude Equine Surgery ragle@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0822

Greg Roberts Roberts, Greg Radiology robertsg@vetmed.wsu.edu 509-335-0754
Harmon Rogers Rogers, Harmon Small animal theriogenology and veterinary medical informatics hrogers@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-3193

Kathy Seino Seino, Kathy Equine Medicine kseino@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Debra Sellon Sellon, Debra Equine Medicine dsellon@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Rance Sellon Sellon, Rance Gastrointestinal disease, infectious disease, immunology and oncology rsellon@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0815

Bill Sischo Sischo, William Field Disease Investigation Unit & Paul G. Allen Center for Global Animal Health wmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0711
Jennifer Slovak Slovak, Jennifer Assistant Professor
Small Animal Medicine
jeslovak@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0711
Sousa  Souza, Cleverson Assistant Professor, 
Clinical Pathology
souza@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0726
Thomovsky, Stephanie   Neurology sthomovsky@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
Ahmed Tibary Tibary, Ahmed Large Animal Reproduction, Bovine, Camelid, Equine tibary@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-1963

Russ Tucker Tucker, Russell Diagnostic radiology/ultrasound, nuclear imaging RLT@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0821

Turbeville Turbeville, Cariann Clinical Instructor of Small Animal Community Pratice turbeville@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
K Jane Wardrop Wardrop, K. Jane Hematology, transfusion medicine kjw@vetmed.wsu.edu

335-0820

John Wenz Wenz, John Clinical Mastitis Severity, Production Disease Investigation, Development of Accurate, Consistent Herd Health Records on Farm jrwenz@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0773
Tom Wilkinson  Wilkinson, Tom Diagnostic Imaging/radiology tomw@vetmed.wsu.edu
335-0711
       
A - G       H - O       P - Z
Last Edited: Aug 14, 2014 2:35 PM   

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, PO Box 646610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6610, 509-335-0738, Contact Us  Safety Links