College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff: A-G


A - G       H - O       P - Z

    Position Phone
(509)
Email Address
  Adams, Alexis Animal Tech
Exotics
335-0711  avadams@vetmed.wsu.edu
Albi, Mary Anesthesia Technician 335-0705 malbi@vetmed.wsu.edu
no photo Anderson, Sally Patient Services Coordinator
Neurology
335-0711 sallya@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Arneson, Judy  Program Asst.
Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab
335-6305 vcpl.judy@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bakke  Bakke, Kayla Patient Services Coordinator 
Small Animal Surgery
335-0711 kaylabakke@vetmed.wsu.edu  
Lisa Barber Barber, Lisa Licensed Veterinary Technician
Community Practice
335 - 0711 lisabarber@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Bassman, Nancy Clinical Technologist I 335-0745 nlb@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bayly, Sallie Licensed Veterinary Technician
Agricultural Animal
335-7216 shenson@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Bielenberg, Paula Patient Services Coordinator 
Small Animal Surgery
335-0751 paula@vetmed.wsu.edu
no photo Blake, Douglas Patient Services Supervisor 335-0825 djb@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nick Boswell  Boswell, Nicholas Research Technologist 3 335-6310 nicholasboswell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Neal Burke  Burke, Neal Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab 335-6305 nburke@vetmed.wsu.edu
Burnham,  Cynthia Burnham,  Cynthia Patient Services Representative 335-0711 CDBurnham@vetmed.wsu.edu
Carmody, Margaret Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal ICU
335-3104 mcarmody@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Carnegie, Meghan Hosp Central Services Tech
Central Services
335-0744 mcarnegie@vetmed.wsu.edu
Carpenter, Robert Farmer 5
Supervisor - Large Animal Care
335-0742 luckyc@vetmed.wsu.edu
Contreras-Avelar  Miguel Contreras-Avelar    Licensed Veterinary Technician    Contreras@vetmed.wsu.edu  
Crawford-Carson, Teresa Crawford-Carson, Teresa Licensed Veterinary Technician
Community Practice
335-0734 trccarson@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Dahmen, Kathryn Chief Financial Officer 335-4156 dahmen@vetmed.wsu.edu
no photo Dykstra, Jane  AR/Purchasing 335-0816 jed@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ensign, Shelley Ensign, Shelley Anesthesia Technician
Certified Veterinary Pain Practitioner
5-0705 sdensign@vetmed.wsu.edu
no photo Erixson, Michaela Clinical Technologist I 335-0745 mme@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fairchild, Raychel Licensed Veterinary Technician
Cardiology
335-3317 rfairchild@vetmed.wsu.edu
Flores Flores, Krystina                                            Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Surgery
335-7677 kvanderhoff@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Galloway, John Large Animal Care 335-0711 jpgalloway@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gerber,Melody Licensed Veterinary Technician
Community Practice
335-3104 mat@vetmed.wsu.edu
Goodwater, Cynthia Patient Services Representative 335-0711 cynthiag@vetmed.wsu.edu
Chelsea Graham  Graham, Chelsea Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Intensive Care
  cgraham@vetmed.wsu.edu  
no photo Gray, Arden Finance/Budget Coordinator 335-2587 ardeng@vetmed.wsu.edu
A - G       H - O       P - Z
Last Edited: Mar 16, 2010 10:57 AM   

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, PO Box 646610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6610, 509-335-0738, Contact Us  Safety Links