College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff: H-O


A - G       H - O      P - Z

    Position Phone
(509)
Email Address
M Hall Hall, Meri Licensed Veterinary Technician, VTS (SAIM), Neurology 335-0711 merihall@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Harden, Jamie Large Animal Care 335-0711 jharden@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hasenoerhrl, Cindy Hasenoerhrl, Cindy Patient Services Representative 335-0752 chas@vetmed.wsu.edu
Heaton, Katy Instr/Classrm Support Tech 2 FDIU/Vet Extension 335-8221 ktellessen@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Hill, Kevin Animal Technician
McCoy Animal Care
335-0748 khill@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hinz Hintz, Angela Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal ICU
335-6089 ahintz@vetmed.wsu.edu
Holden, Janel Anesthesia Technician 335-0705 janel@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hotchkiss, Denise Hotchkiss, Denise Licensed Veterinary Technician
Clinical Instructional Services
335-3507 hotchkis@vetmed.wsu.edu
Houston, Robert Radiation Therapy Dosimetrist 335-6980 rkh@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Johnson, Cyndi Clinical Instructional Services   clj@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jones, Jayme Animal Technician 3
Small Animal Care
335-3108  jjones@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kimbel, Brennan Kimbel, Brennan Animal Technician 2, Small Animal Care   bkimbel@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kimbrel, Rachel Kimbrel, Rachel Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Surgery
  RMK@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kinzer, Lynette Patient Services Coordinator
Equine
335-0751 lynettek@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kovis, Erika Supervisor
Clinical Instructional Services
335-0804 ekovis3@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Kuhn, Nicole Licensed Veterinary Technician, Small Animal Surgery 335-7747 nhagemeyer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lautzenheiser, Eric Farmer 3
Supervisor - McCoy Animal Care
335-0748 emlautze@vetmed.wsu.edu
No Photo Lockie, Teresa Hosp Central Services Tech
Central Services
335-0744 tlockie@vetmed.wsu.edu
Love, Laura Love, Laura Office Assistant Lead 335-4158 llove@vetmed.wsu.edu
Diane Lum Diane Lum Academic Coordinator 335-0723 dayjenelum@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lori Lutkas Lutskas, Lori Licensed Veterinary Technician Neurology
Rehabilitation Certified Canine Rehabilitation Practitioner
335-0711 lll@vetmed.wsu.edu
McClanahan, Russell Research Supervisor
Field Disease Investigative Unit
335-0708 russellm@vetmed.wsu.edu
  McCormick, Tim Hospital Central Services Tech
Central Services
335-0744 tmccormick@vetmed.wsu.edu
  McDonald, Jennifer Fiscal Specialist 335-0716 jmcdonald@vetmed.wsu.edu
  McEwen, Lisa Patient Services Representative, Lead 335-0800 lm3490@vetmed.wsu.edu
Meyer, James Pharmacy Manager 335-0717 jmeyer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Meyer, Shona Meyer, Shona Anesthesia Technician 335-0705 Smeyer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mindy Moreau Moreau, Mindy Licensed Veterinary Technician,
Small Animal ICU
335-0711 mmoreau@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Munson, Melody Cent Services Tech
Materials Management
335-0795 mmunson@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Munson, Roland Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Referral Medicine
335-0711 rmunson@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Nansen, Kelly Comparative Orthopedic Research Laboratory (CORL) 335-7747 knansen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Christina Ojanen Ojanen, Christina Licensed Veterinary Technician, VTS (Surgery) 335-0782 cojanen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Olson, Teri Licensed Veterinary Technician
Equine Medicine and Equine Dental
335-5374 tro@vetmed.wsu.edu
A - G       H - O       P - Z
Last Edited: Feb 08, 2010 8:31 AM   

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, PO Box 646610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6610, 509-335-0738, Contact Us  Safety Links