College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff: P-Z


A - G       H - O       P - Z

    Position Phone
(509)
Email Address
Tippett, Lindsey Parrish, Lindsey Scientific Asst
Field Disease Investigative Unit
  tippett@vetmed.wsu.edu
  Poisson, Sandra Inst/Classrm Support Tech
Veterinary Extension
335-8225 spoisson@vetmed.wsu.edu
Annette Redmon Redmon, Annette Farmer 2
McCoy Animal Care
335-0748 aredmon@vetmed.wsu.edu
Welch, Kathleen Reed, Kathleen Animal Tech
Clinical Instructional Services
335-3831 kwelch@vetmed.wsu.edu
Peter Rodriquez Rodriquez, Peter Patient Services Representative, Small Animal  335 -0711  peterr@vetmed.wsu.edu
Russell, Lethea Licensed Veterinary Technician Equine Surgery 335-3493 llh@vetmed.wsu.edu
no photo Sandoval, Shirley

Licensed Veterinary Technician
LA Theriogenology

335-0741 sis@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sides, Raymond Research Technologist 335-0805 rays@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rob Smith Smith, Rob Licensed Veterinary Technician 335-8771 robsmith@vetmed.wsu.edu
Alicia Stephens Stephens, Alicia Licensed Veterinary Technician
Clinical Instructional Services
335-3831  astephens@vetmed.wsu.edu
Townsend, Adrian Animal Technician 3
Small Animal Care
335-3108 alt@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kristina Umbright  Umbright, Kristina                                                         Patient Services Representative, Community Practice, ICU, Cardiology  335-0711  kumbright@vetmed.wsu.edu  
  Valdez, Nicole Anesthesia Technician 335-0705 nvaldez@vetmed.wsu.edu
Waiting, Denise Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Surgery
335-0888 dwaiting@vetmed.wsu.edu
  West, Tammie Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Referral Medicine
  tgrabill@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wheeler, Betsy Licensed Veterinary Technician
Oncology
335-0711 bwheeler@vetmed.wsu.edu

 

  Whisler, Teresa Clinical Technologist I 335-0745 twhisler@vetmed.wsu.edu
Terri Whiteman  Whiteman, Terri  Patient Services Representative, Agricultural Animal and Theriogenology  335 -0711  twhiteman@vetmed.wsu.edu  
Wilkins Wilkins, Denica Licensed Veterinary Technician
Small Animal Surgery
335-0782 dwilkins@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wright, Stephanie Scientific Asst
Field Disease Investigative Unit
335-0793 swright@vetmed.wsu.edu
Zerbe, Gregg M. Manager
Small Animal Care
335-3108 gmz@vetmed.wsu.edu
Zhu  Zhu, Zhaohui Research Technologist 3 335-0737 zhaohuizhu@vetmed.wsu.edu  
A - G       H - O       P - Z
Last Edited: Apr 02, 2014 6:58 AM   

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, PO Box 646610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6610, 509-335-0738, Contact Us  Safety Links