College of Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology

VMP Faculty


  Phone Number Email Address
Dharani K. Ajithdoss 509-355-3877 dharani@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bankhead, Troy 509-335-7106
509-335-7288
tbankhead@vetmed.wsu.edu
Baszler, Timothy V. 509-335-6047
509-335-6050
baszlert@vetmed.wsu.edu
Besser, Thomas E. 509-335-6075
509-335-6086
tbesser@vetmed.wsu.edu
Brayton, Kelly 509-335-6340
509-335-1851
kbrayton@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bose, Santanu 509- 335-9413
509- 335-7642
sbose@vetmed.wsu.ed
Brown, Wendy C. 509-335-6067
509-335-6012
wbrown@vetmed.wsu.edu
Davis, William C. 509-335-6051
509-335-6058
davisw@vetmed.wsu.edu
Diaz-Campos, Dubraska 509-335-6044 dubra@vetmed.wsu.edu
Foreyt, William J. 509-335-6066
509-335-6091
wforeyt@vetmed.wsu.edu
Haldorson, Gary J. 509-335-6332
509-335-6050
gjh@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hardy, Michele 509-335-6030 mhardy@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hines, Stephen A. 509-335-6069
509-335-6096
shines@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jasmer, Douglas P. 509-335-6040
509-335-6090
djasmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Knowles, Donald P. 509-335-6022
509-335-6056
dknowles@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lau, Audrey O. T. 509-335-6072
509-335-6085

laua@vetmed.wsu.edu
Leathers, Charles W. 509-335-9696
(WADDL Main Office)
509-335-3253
leathers@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mealey, Robert H. 509-335-6672
509-335-6026
rhm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nelson, Danielle 509-335-6023 danielled@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nicola, Anthony 509-335-6003
509-335-6062
nicola@vetmed.wsu.edu
Potter, Kathleen A. 509 335-7259
509 335-9696
kpotter@vetmed.wsu.edu
Prieur, David J. 509-335-6030
509-335-6088
dprieur@vetmed.wsu.edu
Shah, Devendra 509-335-6071 dshah@vetmed.wsu.edu
Snekvik, Kevin 509-335-6331 ksnek@vetmed.wsu.edu
Stanton, James 509-335-3725 jstanton@vetmed.wsu.edu
Subramaniam (Sri) Srikumaran 509-335-4572
509-335-6093
ssrikumaran@vetmed.wsu.edu  
VMP Adjunct Faculty
Aguilar-Carreno, Hector - Adjunct Faculty
Alderete, John - Adjunct Professor
Altermatt, Elizabeth - Adjunct Faculty
Baldwin, Thomas - Adjunct Faculty
Bohach, Carolyn - Adjunct Faculty
Bose, Santanu - Adjunct Faculty
Broschat, Shira - Adjunct Faculty
Burdette, Michael - Adjunct Faculty
Call, Douglas - Adjunct Professor
Cantor, Glenn - Adjunct Professor
Charles, Elizabeth - Adjunct Faculty
Chung, Chungwon - Adjunct Faculty
Davies, Christopher - Adjunct Faculty
Davis, Margaret - Adjunct Faculty
Fineman, Linda - Adjunct Faculty
Frandle, Kyle - Ajunct Associate Professor
Fritz, Heather - Adjunct Faculty
Garner, Michael - Adjunct Faculty
Gold Jenifer - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Gowen, Brian - Adjunct Faculty
Gross, Thelma - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Heiser, Brian - Adjunct Faculty
Herrmann, Lynn - Adjunct Faculty
Knodler, Leigh - Adjunct Faculty
Konkel, Mike - Adjunct Faculty
Lacy, Paul - Public Affiliate
Li, Hong - Adjunct Faculty
McElwain, Terry - Adjunct Professor
Miller, Michael - Adjunct Faculty
Nene, Vishvanath - Adjunct Faculty
Noh, Susan - Adjunct Faculty
Palmer, Guy - Adjunct Professor
Park, Yong Ho - Adjunct Faculty
Pence, Suzanne - Adjunct Faculty
Quist, Charlotte - Adjunct Faculty
Rood, Kerry - Adjunct Faculty
Schneider, David - Adjunct Faculty
Scoles, Glen - Adjunct Faculty
Sheehy, Kevin - Adjunct Faculty
Slattum, Muriel - Adjunct Faculty
Stanton, James - Adjunct Faculty
Suarez, Carlos - Adjunct Faculty
Tarbet, Ernest - Adjunct Faculty
Taus, Naomi - Adjunct Faculty
Taylor, Sandra - Adjunct Faculty
Trueblood, Esther - Adjunct Faculty
Trulinger, Elisa - Adjunct Faculty
Ueti, Massaro - Adjunct Faculty
Vadyvaloo, Viveka - Adjunct Faculty
Van Wettere, Arnaud - Adjunct Faculty
Vellutini, Peter - Adjunct Faculty
Wills, Tamara - Adjunct Faculty
Wolley, Nichole - Adjunct Faculty
Last Edited: Jun 06, 2014 3:17 PM   

College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links