College of Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology

VMP Administrative Professional, Staff and Graduate Students


  Position Phone (509-) Email Address
Addwebi, Tarek Graduate Research Asst. 335-6346 Tarek@vetmed.wsu.edu
Al-Hajri, Salim Graduate Research Asst. 335-0128 salim@vetmed.wsu.edu
Alperin, Debra C. Associate in Research 335-6096 dalperin@vetmed.wsu.edu
Alzan, Heba Graduate Research Asst. 335-0128 heba@vetmed.wsu.edu
Baker, Katie Microbiologist II 335-6086 kayak@vetmed.wsu.edu
Balmer, Bethany Graduate Research Asst. 335-6339 BethanyBalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bastos, Reginaldo Assistant Research Professor 335-6046 rgbastos@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bohaliga, Gamila Graduate Research Asst. 335-6326 gamila@vetmed.wsu.edu
Buchanan, Edie Fiscal Tech III 335-6021 edie@vetmed.wsu.edu
Casselli, Tim Graduate Research Asst. 335-6317 trcasselli@vetmed.wsu.edu
Cheng, Xiaoya Associate in Research 335-1851 xiaoyac@vetmed.wsu.edu
Chiok, Kim Graduate Research Asst. 335-6088 chiok@vetmed.wsu.edu
Cunha, Cristina Assistant Research Professor 335-6335 cwcunha@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dassanayake, Rohana Assistant Research Professor 335-3882 rohana1@vetmed.wsu.edu
Deringer, James Assistant Research Professor 335-6010 jderinger@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dinkel, Kelcey Graduate Research Asst. 335-6311 kelcey@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dossa, Robson Graduate Research Asst. 335-6311 robsondossa@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ducken, Deirdre Graduate Research Asst. 335-6317 deirdre@vetmed.wsu.edu
Elder, Jake Graduate Research Asst. 335-6878 jelder@vetmed.wsu.edu
Elias, Shirley Research Tech III 335-6063 shirley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Evanoff, Ryan Scientific Assistant 335-6026 revanoff@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fry, Lindsay Graduate Research Asst. 335-6066 lfry@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gall, Cory Graduate Research Asst. 335-6334 cgall@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gomes da Silva, Marta Postdoctoral Research Associate 335-7321 marta@vetmed.wsu.edu
Gonzalez, Michael Graduate Research Asst. 335-6317 mgonzalez@vetmed.wsu.edu
Graca, Telmos Graduate Research Asst. 335-6339 telmo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Guettinger, Dorri L. Finance Budget Manager 335-6087 guetting@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hendricks, Jay Research Supervisor 335-3886 jayhendricks@vetmed.wsu.edu
Highland, Maggie Graduate Research Asst. 335-6327 mah@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hines, Siddra Graduate Research Asst. 335-6311 siddra@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hove, Petronella Graduate Research Asst. 335-6326 phove@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hunter, Beverly J. Research Tech II 335-6014 hunterbj@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jendro, Dan Fiscal Specialist 2 335-6049 jendro@vetmed.wsu.edu
Karel, Emma M. Farm Operations Supervisor 335-4629 (Horse Lab)
335-8680 (Dairy/Goat Barn)
ekarel@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kugadas, Abi Graduate Research Asst. 335-6052 abirami@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kumpula-McWhirter, Nancy M. Associate in Research 335-0128 nkumpula@vetmed.wsu.edu
Laughery, Jacob Scientific Assistant 335-6329 jml@vetmed.wsu.edu
LeCuyer, Tessa Graduate Research Asst. 335-6878 tlecuyer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lopez, Gina Gallego Graduate Research Asst. 335-6052 gallegolopez@vetmed.wsu.edu
Macias-Rioseco, Melissa Graduate Research Asst. 335-6339 MMacias@vetmed.wsu.edu
Madsen-Bouterse, Sally Associate in Research 335-0829 smadsen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mack, Victoria Associate in Research 335-6058 hulubei@vetmed.wsu.edu
Magunda, Forgivemore Graduate Research Asst. 335-6055 magundaf@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mathison, Bruce A. Scientific Assistant 335-6050 bam@vetmed.wsu.edu
Miller, Claire Graduate Research Assistant 335-6343 chuntsberry@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mudenda, Lwiindi Graduate Research Assistant 335-6335 lwiindi@vetmed.wsu.edu
Munoz, Juan Graduate Research Assistant 335-6484 jmunoz@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nydam, Seth Graduate Research Assistant 335-6052 snydam@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ochoa, Jennine Graduate Research Asst. 335-6054 jochoa@vetmed.wsu.edu
Pastenkos, Gabrielle Graduate Research Asst. 335-6484 pastenkos@vetmed.wsu.edu
Park, Kun Taek Postdoctoral Research Associate 335-6058 ktpark@vetmed.wsu.edu
Paul, Narayan Scientific Assistant 335-6088 ncp@vetmed.wsu.edu
Pedroni, Monica Scientific Assistant 335-6085 mpedroni@vetmed.wsu.edu
Pritchard, Suzanne M. Research Technician II 335-6028 spritch@vetmed.wsu.edu
Raghavan, Bindu Graduate Research Asst. 335-6052 bindu@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ramsay, Joshua Graduate Research Asst. 335-6339 jdr105@vetmed.wsu.edu
Reif, Katie Postdoctoral Research Associate 335-6079 kreif@vetmed.wsu.edu
Robillard, Alec Laboratory Asst 2 335-6053 Robillard@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rogovskyy, Artem Graduate Research Asst. 335-6878 artem@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sari, Tri Graduate Research Asst. 335-4900 tksari@vetmed.wsu.edu
Schmidt, Carrie Graduate Research Asst. 335-6343 cellis@vetmed.wsu.edu
Schubiger, Carla Graduate Research Assistant 335-6055 cschubiger@vetmed.wsu.edu
Shanthalingam, Sudarvili Assistant Research Professor 335-6878 sudar@vetmed.wsu.edu
Shringi, Smriti Postdoctoral Research Associate 335-6878 sshringi@vetmed.wsu.edu  
Smart, Susan Research Tech II 335-6090 slsmart@vetmed.wsu.edu
Solyman, Muna Graduate Research Asst. 335-6344 muna.solyman@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sondgeroth, Kerry Graduate Research Assistant 335-6878 kss@vetmed.wsu.edu
Tourand, Yvonne Assistant Research Professor 335-6317 ytourand@vetmed.wsu.edu
Turse, Joshua Associate in Research 335-6334 jturse@vetmed.wsu.edu
Weed, Darin Graduate Research Asst. 335-6079 djw@vetmed.wsu.edu
Williams, Laura Associate in Research 335-6339 lwilliams@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wise, Nicki Graduate Research Asst. 335-6327 nwise@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wudiri, George Graduate Research Asst. 335-4900 gwudiri@vetmed.wsu.edu
Zumwalt, Sue Administrative Manager 335-6027 szumwalt@vetmed.wsu.edu
Last Edited: Nov 20, 2013 8:58 AM   

College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links