Communications Team

Joshua Babcock

Joshua Babcock

joshua.babcock@wsu.edu

News Writer

Marcia Gossard

Marcia Gossard

mgossard@wsu.edu

Director of Communications and Marketing

Rheannon Hawkins

Rheannon Hawkins

rdhawkins@wsu.edu

Web Project Manager

AnneMarie Hunter

AnneMarie Hunter

annemarie.hunter@wsu.edu

Marketing and Development Writer

Cheryl Mitchell

Cheryl Mitchell

cherylm@wsu.edu

Web Coordinator

Henry Moore

Henry Moore

hmoore@wsu.edu

Photographer II

Charlie Powell

Charlie Powell

charlie_powell@wsu.edu

SR PR/COM Coordinator; Public Information Officer

Devin Rokyta

Devin Rokyta

devin.rokyta@wsu.edu

Digital Marketing Writer

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

heather_smith@wsu.edu

Senior Graphic Designer


Washington State University