Recognition Awards

Other Distinguished Faculty Awards

Other Distinguished Faculty Awards 2015

Jun 23, 2016, 09:49 AM by User Not Found

Dr. Hector Aguilar-Carreno

Dr. Hector Aguilar-Carreno

Dr. Robert Mealey, Associate Dean for Research (left), presented the 2015 Dean's Award for Outstanding Research to Dr. Hector Aguilar-Carreno, Assistant Professor in the Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal Health. Dr. Aguilar-Carreno was recognized for his pioneering work on Nipah and Hendra virus entry.


davis-william-b-2012-100x150p Phil mixter sanchez_lanier_mary_sm

William B. Davis, Phil Mixter and Mary Sanchez-Lanier, faculty in the School of Molecular Biosciences, have been selected to receive the Distinguished Service Award by the MSS Team Mentoring Faculty. Details


Washington State University